Meet the County’s planning team

Meet the County’s planning team

Richland County’s effort in PLAN TOGETHER is being led by a team that includes the Richland County Planning Commission, county planning staff, and a group of planning consultants.

Richland Co Council 2014001

County Council
Seated: left to right
Seth Rose, District 5
Joyce Dickerson (Vice-Chair), District 2
Norman Jackson (Chair), District 11
Julie Ann Dixon, District 9

Standing: left to right
Jim Manning, District 8
Torrey Rush, District 7
Bill Malinowski, District 1
Kelvin Washington, District 10
L. Gregory Pearce, District 6
Paul Livingston, District 4

Not pictured: Damon Jeter, District 3

RC_Planning Commission members_March 2014

Planning Commission
Seated: left to right
David Tuttle,
Patrick Palmer (chair)
Stephen Gilchrist (vice chair),

Standing: left to right
Heather Cairns
Bill Theus
Marilyn Joyner
Beverly Frierson

Not pictured: Wallace Brown


County Planning Staff

Hegler Headshot

Tracy Hegler


Holland Leger


LaToya Grate


Hope Hasty